|"but the files were deleted also"|
Recuva will recover deleted files, that's why it's called "recuva". Deleted files are not actually removed when they're deleted, only the references to the file's location are removed. They files themselves are still there. And until that location is overwritten by new files, the old files can still be recovered.
I'd like to know how you "accidentally" delete a user account? There are deliberate steps that have to be taken to do so plus there are warnings along the way. It seems to me it was done on purpose.