|Try a restore point.|
If you only deleted the user and the files are still there then you may also be able to access it a different way.
In a real sense, you can't recreate a user exactly. The way MS finally fixed it to help secure the os is they used a timer clock the used high precision. You can't guess what that clock was set at so you can't recreate the account.