In my PC i have 2 operating systems. vista was pre-loaded n later i installed windows 7 both in 2 separate drives. i just want 2 know tat if i delete vista from my system will i lose all my data? if yes pls suggest a way 2 avoid it.
The information on Computing.Net is the opinions of its users. Such
opinions may not be accurate and they are to be used at your own risk.
Computing.Net cannot verify the validity of the statements made on this
site. Computing.Net and Compnet Ventures, LLC hereby disclaim all responsibility
and liability for the content of Computing.Net and its accuracy.