|I use a Mac computer. I've been working on two separate Word documents I've been sent from work from PC computers. On both occasions after I'd done about an hours work on them I receive the message "Symantec AntiVirus Alert. Autorecovery save of [name of document] is infected with Bloodhound.Exploit.106. Do you want to repair it?"|
I clicked "Yes". However, all my work is lost and, in fact, the entire document is lost.
I'd appreciate advice on what I can do to stop this occurring?