|I use an office computer and save most of my work to My Documents so the files can be backed up on the company's server. This is performed automatically during start-up and shutdown while synchronizing.|
I'm aware of the fact that when files are deleted from a shared network folder, they are unrecoverable without a third party software for purchase.
My question is, when I delete a file from My Documents, why is it not sent to my Recycling Bin so I can recover the file if needed. When I am connected to the office network, My Documents is now treated like a shared network folder.