|It does not go into any recycle bin. That is the danger of deleting remotely. Since the recyclebin is only a repository of the data's address on the disk, it can only do so for a local disk. Nor does deleting from a remote shared drive affect the recyclebin of the remote PC since you are only accessing the shared data, and drive file table, not the operating system.|
Therefore although the data is not actually deleted or moved, the space it occupied is marked as available for writing, and the address on the disk is lost to both operating systems. Data recovery progs could retrieve it as long as it hasn't been overwritten.
Goin' Fishin' (Some day)