|You cannot wipe the harddrive completely because that would wipe their information as well. You can log on using one of the other accounts and then delete your user profile from there - you get the option to save or delete your data. |
Is there a particular reason you need to do this?, as there may be aspects of what you want to do that you haven't considered.
"I've always been mad, I know I've been mad, like the most of us..." Pink Floyd