|It's not possible to remove the default Administrator account.|
When you switch what back on what data isn't saved. Your comments aren't clear. If you're saving files under the default Admin profile, you won't see those while logged in as another user. Unless that other user is an Admin also.
"So won’t you give this man his wings
What a shame
To have to beg you to see
We’re not all the same
What a shame" - Shinedown