|Service configuration is global, that means it applies to all users. If you stop a service or change it any way it will be the same for all users and accounts. This is by design and cannot be changed.|
Be very careful when shutting down services. Even experts have got themselves into trouble by stopping or disabling a service they thought they didn't need.