|what you save is under your profile.|
if you logon as user1 and save a file to my documents and then logon as administrator you will not see the file.
Only use one account
Make a place on the hard drive as administrator and assign all local users you logon under full access to this folder. Only store your files in this folder. All accounts you logon to will see the files here.