|Was just wondering if someone can help me. When I create a new network user, they are given many shortcuts of programs that are not installed. |
When I created a default user profile I did it on a machine which had a few programs that are not available on other computers here. I copied it to the netlogon share and copied all settings etc into the default user folder. So now whenever I create a new user they have loads of shortcuts, which are invalid.
What I was wondering is if there is a way to stop these appearing via a GPO or something. If someone can help me, I'd be very grateful.