Have previously uploaded 39 videos via the original You-Tube routes. As we all know this has changed, and I went along with the notion that to combine a new Google account with the You Tube one would allow me access to the previous 39, plus continue to add new ones. Wrong!
I can add a new video ( in fact have done so ) but the others are not shown under the new Google account. I can still see the old ones if I enter their generic title via You-Tube, but is there any way in which all the (now) 40 videos, together with their stats, comments etc can be combined under the new account?
Any help would be appreciated…as long as it’s not too technical I guess I could follow it. On the other hand you might all say there is no way it can be done.