That is what is supposed to do to prevent people from constantly re-installing trial version. There will be hidden entries in the registry indicating that a trial version has already been installed on that computer.
The information on Computing.Net is the opinions of its users. Such
opinions may not be accurate and they are to be used at your own risk.
Computing.Net cannot verify the validity of the statements made on this
site. Computing.Net and Purch hereby disclaim all responsibility
and liability for the content of Computing.Net and its accuracy.