|There is no such thing as recovery of overwritten files. |
Once a file is overwritten that means the original is gone because the new file occupies less/same/more space than the original.
Deleting a file simple marks the space as available which allows for recovery. Since it was not deleted there is nothing to recover.
Answers are only as good as the information you provide.
How to properly post a question:
Sorry no tech support via PM's