Erase Automatic Shortcuts

September 21, 2010 at 13:45:07
Specs: Windows Vista
I WANTED all my online conversations to be on my desktop so I made a shortcut... Now I can't get rid of it. If I erase the shortcuts of my conversations today all my NEW conversations will be shorcuted on my desktop tomorrow.

See More: Erase Automatic Shortcuts

Report •

September 22, 2010 at 08:24:19
You would set this in your recording software.

Report •

September 24, 2010 at 12:36:22
It's not that I don't want a record of my convos. My chat logs are saved in "Start" ->"My Documents"->"Chat Logs" and that's the way I want it...

BUT I didn't want to click so much to read them so I shortcut-them to my desktop. After realizing that was a BAD IDEA I erased all the shortcuts of the conversations on my desktop but every new conversation gets a shortcut on my desktop again. I want to stop this.

Report •

Related Solutions

Ask Question