Tom's Guide | Tom's Hardware | Tom's Games
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
I stumbled across this site the other day and was wondering if anyone had tried it?
How well does it work?
Thanx in advance!

It sure is bull... pal, subscribe (or whatever) and you'll end up losing money or something else.
Hard work gives you money with low risks. Of course there are easier ways but, generally it's much riskier and you can, say, go to jail and you don't want that... I hope.

I don't know what the computer experts here say but it sounds too good to be true to me but you have to admit his bank account looks pretty fat on that statement. The first thing I would check is to make sure what ever they tell you to sell on the net is legal and I would get a lawyer to make sure that you are doing nothing wrong to scam people in anway with what you sell. I am a stay at home mom and I would love to make that kind of money without getting a real job but I just don't see it as being possible. I have a feeling the only one making money is the guy selling the program but that's just me because I am skeptical of any get rich quick schemes or anything that sounds too good to be true. I bought that Oxi clean stuff that is supposed to be wonderful for getting out stains and I usually don't bother with the infomeercial junk but I had carpet stains that nothing worked and I was so hoping to get them out with this stuf. On the commerical they put it in a dye bath and the water magically turns white. When I got mine home I put some red food coloring in water and then added some Oxi clean and you know what? It didn't turn white it turned orange so back to the store it went because if I had used it on a carpet stain I don't know what would have happened. If you try this and it works or find anyone that has gotten rich from it let me know becuase then I will be a beliver and give it a try myself.

Just another sucker dragging pyramid sales pitch.
As the Better Business guy says " If it sounds to good to be True, it probably is."

#6
Sorry if I didn't make it clear enough.www.big-money-wealth.com is a GARBAGE site and the owner is trolling for suckers ignorant or desperate enough to byte his bait.

I like the way it ends with the usual "IMPORTANT UPDATE" 'buy-me-quick' warning - because at ANY MOMENT NOW the price could simply ROCKET!!!
Even though the page was last updated some time in 2001.
I love people who do stuff like this. Much more than that, I love laughing at people who buy into charades like this. (Anyone remember Women-Empowering-Women..?)
Tom

Ahh... I thought you meant you were #5. (I was going to congratulate you on "byte".)
Does misunderstanding posts like that make you more likely to go for scams like this?
(Anyone for a vacuum cleaner?)
Tom

No Tom, it has to be far worse than the ability to misunderstand - although the poster did rephrase it.......
Vacuum clearer salesmen, car salesmen, barrow boys (latter may only be understood by UK types perhaps). The pattern is much the same.
The price comes last, together with the reason for rushing to go for it immediately.
BTW - don't miss the next DFS sale, they are "always" the last opportunity......good sofa's too(?)

![]() |
![]() |
![]() |

This post is quite old and has been locked from receiving new replies. Please create a new posting instead.
| Ads by Google |