|I open a Gmail acct. & then if I open a cpl. others at the same time, I'm getting this message : |
you have been signed out of this account.
this my have happened automatically because another user signed in from the same browser.To continue using this acct. you will need to sign in again. This is done to protect your acct. & to ensure the privacy of you information.
No there is no other user & I'm the only 1 opening, After I close this message I'm able to open the same Email & it'll keep doing the same thing. Have I been hacked ?
I'm on an Acer Aspire 5251 64 bit, dual processor