Tom's Guide | Tom's Hardware | Tom's Games
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
When viewing my website (www.migrino.com) I am alerted that viruses are being downloaded from a server in Australia, http://58.65.232.33. I usually recieve 7 files and can view them in the Temporary Internet Files directory.
First clean your Temporary Internet Files folder so nothing shows. Download the website and view your Temporary Internet Files while hitting F5 to refresh. The files will appear as you fight with your antivirus program to delete them.
AVG won't even tell me anything about them in their definitions area.
My site was clean. I believe this may be an attack or would really like to know why files from another server are being downloaded while viewing my site.
The same thing happened with my other website www.digitalbaja.com until I removed it and put up a splash page only.
Could this be from my FTP program AceFTP?
Any help please
Thanks for the help.

Not aware if you are doing intentionally or it accidental out break.. But IP address is blocked by most of search engines and anti malware software even though alerts are coming from Google..
Alert :
Reported Attack Site!
This web site at 58.65.232.33. has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences.
Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.
Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.
Further investigation :
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for 58.65.232.33What is the current listing status for 58.65.232.33?
This site is not listed as suspicious.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Google has not visited this site within the past 90 days.
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, 58.65.232.33 did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
---------------------Means ur site is infected please use a good anivirus software and clean it properly ..
I am trying to give you further update on this with the help of webmaster tool ..
Mukesh Kesharwani
http://www.keekar.com
CISM,CISSP,SCSA,MCSE,CNA, Certified HIPPA Security ProfessionalMukesh Kesharwani
CISM,CISSP,SCSA,MCSE,CNA,
Certified HIPPA Security Professional.

To Diagnose your site you need to do :
Create the HTML verification file specified below and upload it to http://58.65.232.33/. Help
google3c788cd1f09b42a0.html
Mukesh Kesharwani
CISM,CISSP,SCSA,MCSE,CNA,
Certified HIPPA Security Professional.

![]() |
![]() |
![]() |

This post is quite old and has been locked from receiving new replies. Please create a new posting instead.
| Ads by Google |