Tom's Guide | Tom's Hardware | Tom's Games
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
i am trying to get an online post/ad deleted
http://www.theonstore.com/p-956.htm
I have tried emailing help/support/accounts/customerservice/customersupport/techsupport/technicalsupport@theonstore.com
I can't find a contact link
i did a whois search for the domain/url and found it to be a godaddy.com site
so i sent godaddy.com a message but haven't heard from them
i don't know what email address i used to create the ad and i don't think it would matter even if i did
is there anything i am not thinking of to fix this (delete the ad/post)

Try this...
www.theonstore.com:87.236.194.141
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #2.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag% Information related to '87.236.193.0 - 87.236.195.255'
inetnum: 87.236.193.0 - 87.236.195.255
netname: COOLHOUSING-NET
descr: Coolhousing, s.r.o.
country: CZ
admin-c: KU82-RIPE
tech-c: OF156-RIPE
rev-srv: dns1.coolhousing.net
rev-srv: dns2.coolhousing.net
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: COOLHOUSING-MNT
source: RIPE # Filteredperson: Karel Umlauf
address: Coolhousing, s.r.o.
address: Vinohradska 190
address: 130 52 Praha 3
address: Czech Republic, EU
phone: +420777310000
nic-hdl: KU82-RIPE
mnt-by: COOLHOUSING-MNT
abuse-mailbox: abuse@coolhousing.net
source: RIPE # Filteredperson: Ondrej Filip
address: Puklicova 23
address: Ceske Budejovice
address: 370 04
address: The Czech Republic
phone: +420 220 121 185
fax-no: +420 220 121 184
nic-hdl: OF156-RIPE
mnt-by: MARIAS-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered% Information related to '87.236.192.0/21AS35592'
route: 87.236.192.0/21
descr: Network of Coolhousing
org: ORG-Cs57-RIPE
origin: AS35592
mnt-by: COOLHOUSING-MNT
source: RIPE # Filteredorganisation: ORG-Cs57-RIPE
org-name: Coolhousing s.r.o.
org-type: LIR
address: Na okraji 6
address: 16200
address: Prague 6
address: Czech Republic
phone: +420777310000
fax-no: +420380425551
admin-c: OF156-RIPE
admin-c: PKK6-RIPE
admin-c: KU82-RIPE
admin-c: FH989-RIPE
mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-ref: COOLHOUSING-MNT
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

hey wombat
:)
that information is about the manufacturer of the server itself, not the host/webhost company
:)
i'm on a public terminal windows xp machine, not a linux/... OS:)

So what options do you have under your Account when you login to this site?
Life's more painless for the brainless.

i can't login
that is one of the problems
and if i create a new account, there aren't any options other than creating ads

![]() |
wheres the pops up come f...
|
Acer Laptop
|

This post is quite old and has been locked from receiving new replies. Please create a new posting instead.
| Ads by Google |