|Two XP systems on a workgroup. They see each other. Over time a problem cropped up. Earlier, if I shared a folder from computer #2, computer #1 could open, browse, edit folders + content. Now, every time I share a folder on computer #2, computer #1 gets the message, "[share name] is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions.|
Older shares from computer #2 remain accessible on computer #1.
Anyone experienced this?