|You can delete only wireless network connections, that you have used in the past, but never use again.|
Wireless networks, that are listed in the available wireless network list, can not be deleted.
The wireless card do scan the environment for available networks and put them into this list, always and everytime.
Please send a reply, if you solved the problem !!!