You can't delete them; they are part of the Operating System. (Think what would happen if you deleted "Settings".) If you have icons that you really don't want to see, just move them to a page together and never look at that page.
The information on Computing.Net is the opinions of its users. Such
opinions may not be accurate and they are to be used at your own risk.
Computing.Net cannot verify the validity of the statements made on this
site. Computing.Net and Purch hereby disclaim all responsibility
and liability for the content of Computing.Net and its accuracy.