It means that someone had deleted msconfig.exe and it has gone into the recycle folder. There is will stay till the folder gets full and older entries will be deleted completely. That is unless you yourself empty the recycle folder.
The information on Computing.Net is the opinions of its users. Such
opinions may not be accurate and they are to be used at your own risk.
Computing.Net cannot verify the validity of the statements made on this
site. Computing.Net and Purch hereby disclaim all responsibility
and liability for the content of Computing.Net and its accuracy.