|The R A is apparently 'remote access' and is something Dell loaded on there. Why it's filling up with junk, I don't know. You may need to contact Dell.|
Try logging on to that user account and see if you can clean it out that way.
As a user account it can be deleted altogether but you might want to hold off on that until you know if it's something you want to keep.
You're not really green until you're soylent green.