Similar free site as kazaa
|
Original Message
|
Name: danmad
Date: May 31, 2004 at 13:29:57 Pacific
Subject: Similar free site as kazaaOS: Microsoft Windows XP ProfCPU/Ram: AMD athlon 2100 / 512mb d |
Comment: is there a similar site to kazaa that is free or can you download kazaa for free? thanks for the help in advance DAN
Report Offensive Message For Removal
|
|
Response Number 1
|
Name: Stu.B
Date: May 31, 2004 at 13:41:25 Pacific
Subject: Similar free site as kazaa |
Reply: (edit)Kazaa is free yeah. BUT download Kazaa Lite ++ Here: http://k-litetk.com/download/ Kazaa without the spyware etc. GeForce FX5200 128Mb AMD Barton 2800 Asus A7N8X E-Deluxe AERO 7 LITE CPU fan 512 DDRAM PC2700
Report Offensive Follow Up For Removal
|
|
Response Number 3
|
Name: furball6390
Date: May 31, 2004 at 18:25:20 Pacific
Subject: Similar free site as kazaa |
Reply: (edit)Kazaa and Kazaa Lite are basically the same illegal thing with different names, right..what the difference?!?! I bet kazaa lite still has spyware too. Asus A7N8X Deluxe 2.0 ATI 9800 Pro AMD Barton 2500+ 1024 PC3200 Ram 120gig Maxtor HD Audigy 2 420 watt psu
Report Offensive Follow Up For Removal
|
|
Response Number 4
|
Name: Fishystix
Date: May 31, 2004 at 18:38:56 Pacific
Subject: Similar free site as kazaa |
Reply: (edit)Nope. No spyware. My friend uses Ad-aware and spy bot search and destroy and nothing ever comes up that's associated with kazaa lite. :) A word of warning though, downloaded software from kazaa or kazaa lite=virus mostly. He got hammered the last couple of times he downloaded software. The other thing is... Don't do it. Free? Yeah but I think everyone is sick of piracy now. It hurts the industry a lot more than you think.
Report Offensive Follow Up For Removal
|
Use following form to reply to current message: